Black and White City photography My Entry

in #photography6 years ago

This is my entry to the black and white city photography contest of @dimitrisp. I hope you guys will join because part of the prize is an SBI share. Here is the original post of the contest

image
This is a photo I took from last year. We visited our relatives in Manila and this is a view from their unit. I took a different approach in depicting the theme. I did not show the typical angle or view of a cityscape. I think seeing the cars and a bit of the city from this perspective is quite interesting. There is still a city vibe, look at the busy cars and the impression of a tall building from which the photo was taken.

I do hope you like my photo. Until next time.
@london65

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52