Sort:  

I see three of them, beyond beautiful granite rock.

so do I

I feel cravings, I need a boat!

I feel with you!

i have also these feeling

So awesome I just want to sail away...

Yeah that would be nice...

Very beautifully photographed sailing boats. I like it. I also want to buy such a boat. But the wife is against it. She does not like the sea.

How said She Is So Awesome

Nice landscape pic with sailing boat....great work my friend... :)

Thank you!

Thanks for sharing your post. I appreciate your photography.good luck..

Thank you

You are really so beautiful photography@lokiyngling sir. I like it this post.
Thanks for sharing your steemit blog.give me a upvote done

Thank you

Thank you.

I feel like i want to be a sailor!

That would be nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10