rant/sandpaper_surroundings1

in #photography7 years ago

DSC_0264.JPG

It's hard to say what the fuck is going on, except that it happens every now and then. It could happen around the time a control freak needs to ask for something as simple as a ride, or anytime there are not enough liquid assets to fuel an idea. Elon Musk is a madman, did you see that fucking rocket?

DSC_0058.JPG

Sometimes it feels like you are standing somewhere way too close to a moving train you didn't see coming and you realize being late for work is the absolute best outcome at this point, the 2 mile hike out the other way isn't shit as long as we all comes home. When it gets like this you're on edge from the moment you wake up and it will not stop until your body and mind physically shut down from exhaustion, unless you happen to be chemically rich and can prolong the process. Food is a god damn chore no matter what. Food and sleep, most rubes favorite past times stress me the fuck out.

DSC_0090.JPG

But for real it's a price to pay to be this way and I wouldn't have it any other way. I'm flawed but I have a blast and I am pretty sure I am setting myself up for better things. Here is something to think about, the average millionaire has sources of income.

-Respectfully
L.Less

Sort:  

I dig the flow man.

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

.i imagine this is written how you speak
.it feels like you're talking to me rather than me reading a post and I fucking like that!!!
.great streem....definitely worth a follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47