Sort:  

WOOOOOW!!! This is my favorite SteemIt image so far! NICE WORK! Did you take it???

Thanks!! yes I took it =)

wow! impressive! keep up the good work! =D

Oh, man. That is an absolutely gorgeous shot! That also looks like a really fun hobby/passion!

I have never windsurfed but I love chasing them around with my drone. I love to just surf =)

Haha, nothing wrong with that! I would love to be able to afford a drone someday for stuff like this! And, surfing is still a great hobby to have for sure. If I didn't live in the midwest I'd probably give it a try at least, haha.

Wow who was controlling the drone. you? haha

I was flying the drone taking the picture, its not a picture of me windsurfing =)

Beautiful.

This is one amazing shot! Plus the water is so clear!

thanks, the water was super clear on this day. Also it was windy but calm, which allowed the reef to show up

Which usually when ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20