Wave and a rainbow

in #photography7 years ago

I get lots of rainbows, especially when the waves are huge because they throw off so much spray. This picture is nearly straight down so you can't tell how big the wave is, but you might notice that the surfers board is off the water.. that wave is much bigger than you would think. This was taken at Jaws Pe'ahi Maui by me.

DJI_0030.MOV.00_00_06_29.Still001.jpg

Sort:  

magic rainbow

That very COol picture Nice Ty! FOllow me back!

Hey, nice post! I've followed you because I'm keen to see your future posts :D Maybe you could follow me back and help me out?

Yes - I will follow you back

Woah looks really nice :)

Another gorgeous shot as always, man!

Maybe it's just me, by the way, but I think I'd be nervous surfing at an area with Jaws in the name, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47