Rainbows and Giant Waves

in #photography8 years ago

Taken from my Inspire 1.
Surfer is Kai Lenny.
Location is Pe'ahi Maui

Sort:  

Taste the Rainbow.

Wow that's a beautiful pic, keep up the good work mate.

Thank you, I will be posting more. I love drone photography and surfing.

Photo is just gorgeous,I love it,always wanted to ride on the waves!)

I completely agree! Very nice and very dangerous!

This has got to be one of my favorite photos today! Such an amazing shot and great timing.

I hope someday i will be able to buy Phantom 3 or Inspire 1 :(

nice picture...

So epic! I am on Big Island.. I gotta go to Maui..

Such a beautiful and inspiring shot!

wow amazing natural phenomena .. just like this :-)

you use a drone to bring his camera ?? it's very beautiful ... very rare as possible to get it

You are an awesome photographer, can't wait to see more pics.

Thank you. So happy to share them here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30