Maui sunrise - One of my all time best drone pictures

in #photography7 years ago

As a drone photographer, sometimes you just know conditions are going to be perfect. This was one of those times. The wind was extremely light, the ocean was smooth but had energy, the sun was just about to rise.. I have this picture printed out on aluminum and hanging in my office - the 2nd picture is a picture of this picture but printed on aluminum.

Hookipa looking East.jpg

2017-06-24 16.08.37.jpg

Sort:  

Surreal view. Simply breathtaking.

Nice pictures, I'm following you now :)

Thank you - I will return the favor!

No to be critical, but how a pro photographer gets reflection in there? Beautiful photo.

I love Maui! Great picture!!

beautiful picture.

Wow amazing hawaii

Incredible!
giphy-downsized-large (1).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61521.43
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49