A rarely seen part of Maui

in #photography7 years ago

The northwest side of Maui is one of the least visited parts of the island. To get there, you must either drive through Kahului and keep going west, or drive all around the west Maui mountains through Lahaina. Either way, it is lush, beautiful, and raw as this drone photograph I took shows!

Northwest Mountain Drive.jpg

Sort:  

I loved in Hawaii and this is great.

Its a great place, what island did you live on?

Wow man, lovely photos!

Beautiful.

nice landscape
however you have to see this video you will be impressed

https://steemit.com/art/@bassemm/you-have-to-visit-this-place-or-or-charming

Did you make it?

it has been filmed by one of my friends
to promote tunisia tourism maket :)

Very nice! My favorite part of Maui was Hana :)

me too!!! so many waterfalls and the black sand beach at Wai napa napa is awesome!!! <3

Oh, wow. This might be my favorite photo of yours that I've seen so far. That looks absolutely stunning. Damn.

Maui is breathtaking!
I spend lots of time there and on Big Island!!

what a scenery ! spectacular photo !

Such a scary drive, but a beautiful place to visit. This photo is incredible! Never seen that view.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71