Sort:  

That's an amazing pic. I'm wondering what parts of your post are drawing more attention, the title or the words/numbers themselves?
Why did you feel the need to add the price of your drone? And how do you know how many meters it's flying over the ocean? Does it tell you? Very interesting, Blessed Be

Thanks for the kind words! I don't know which is drawing more attention, if I did I would focus more on that. The thumbnail pic that shows on the side doesn't do the picture justice so I really want people to click through and see the bigger picture so they can decide if it is worth an upvote.

My heads up display tracks distance from my take off location. On a big day out there, I am more 800 meters out to sea. Adding the cost of my equipment is just to highlight the fact that getting cool big wave shots at Jaws can be costly!

O my God,it's an amazing photo,i want to see the same wave by my eyes before i die

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60514.84
ETH 2575.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56