You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My last christmas photoshoot))🤗

in #photography7 years ago

Do you think that we are that stupid to believe that some fake VK account with stolen photo is going to convince us?

As long as you refuse to confirm the authorship on Instagram or Piknu, you will be considered just another lying, scamming identity thief.

https://www.instagram.com/killer_katrin/

https://piknu.com/u/killer_katrin

Please, stop submitting bogus identity forms on our website.

Sort:  

Is Katya really an identity thief? I am new on here and I presume my acceptance for this site took so long as I was being checked out.
If Katrina is not the Katya I thought she was, and has indeed stolen an identity, I feel a complete fool.
At 52 I thought I was a wise old man.

Obviously, it is another fake account. Otherwise would just confirm through correct social media accounts.

You are new user. New users tend to get fooled here easily regardless of age.
That's what scammers count on.

I agree that as a new user I can be easily fooled and scammed. I am just curious as to what the scam was? So I can look out for myself. It just wasn't obvious to me nor do I understand how the account was activated in the first place if there was no confirmation through social media accounts.
I have never been asked to confirm anything (admittedly I hardly post).
I am not questioning your actions, just trying to educate myself. Thanks for your time.

thanks for being so logical logic, my friend!
indeed, it is straight forward to post a quick verification on the other social media, that you just made this new steemit account, go check it out, for instance!
so, not doing it is obviously because they dont have access to the real account... and no access means they cannot be the real person, ergo, identity theft!

and terryda, dont worry, just follow her instagram instead!

-95.8% from ATH
hahahahahahaha fucking scammers how do you feel when your shitcoin need to fired the 70% of the team ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89