You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My new experiment with long exposure / Мой новый эксперимент с длинной выдержкой

in #photography8 years ago

Hi,
Could you, please provide the link to your portfolio.
Also, please add Steemit hyperlink in your porfolio.
Thank you

Sort:  

Hi! I'm a beginner and started shooting rarely when I joined to Steemit. I have no portfolio. Also as I wrote in my introduce I don't want to publish my real name in Steemit. What else can I do to give you a proof, that I publish my own work? I'm going to contact with you in chat today

Hey, you could do an introduction post with your Steemit username and date next to some of your work. No real name necessary. Thank you

Do you mean that the next time when I take photos, I have to photograph a sign saying "Steemit @boddhisattva xx.xx.2016" in the background of the same object? Of course, I will try to do so in the future. But at the moment I have a lot of ready-made pictures that I plan to publish. Can I somehow confirm my authorship now?

I think that it is the best way to confirm authorship by posting Steemit sign next to artwork

Ok, I'll try to do it with my new photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65578.21
ETH 2613.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67