United colors of "Doudou" 🐉

in #photography6 years ago

3edac6ea-116a-49a8-b9f6-7fd6f1ac4d0a.jpeg


I took this picture at a reconstitution of an historic party in my city recognized by unesco. I did not want to take these hands but finally it gave a beautiful image that inspires tolerance and respect between men whether they are white or black 🤗


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Beautiful picture, and beauty of picture is enhanced by these hands.

This pictures speaks with so much volume even though in silence. Mem are the same. White or black.
Deep!

Cool picture! We can be of different colors, but we are all the same. I like it! Thank you

Beautiful picture , the picture speaks so much volume even though silence . Keep good work .

Your post is always different i follow your blog everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @lndesta120282

What is a historic party?
It must be very unique so it is recognized by UNESCO ..
Where you live @indesta120282??

I really like this party, there must be a great show ..
Beautiful moments ..

This a great capture... you have nice photography skill... keep it up..

Wonderful looking this photography, I appreciate this celebration. thanks for sharing this post.

white hand and black and two are awesome

Great show, I like it!
I really like this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83