Sort: ย 

So very simple, so very awesome. You rock!

I ALSO LIKE IT! Please post more! I am also a food enthusiast...check it out https://steemit.com/eatphotography/@meonline/6bhnk-full-hd-cooking-a-fresh-vegetable-quiche
1.png
So glad we have this big community of food lovers :) :) :)

Wow looks nice.. Thats my favourite for dinner all day any day.. Now am gonna change menu for tommorow.. Lol

Never had it but maybe now I will try it!

@lndesta120282 I love it pesto. I want

Nice pesto

๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

Missing mayonnaise for spaghetti

Oh my God. What more can someone ask for?

waaak thuuuu what is it under the pasta???

its look like very wakward

pasta with pesto

I have read your posts. lots of cool and interesting and i got upvote and follow you. I am looking forward to your support. My articles often write about the field of biology. please upvote and follow me! Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66210.68
ETH 3579.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60