Model dog 🐶

in #photography6 years ago

c8514932-0820-4af5-8b4f-8ba23ca99d28.jpeg


I present you a new picture of my friend's dog. He's too comical, it looks like he's posing like a dummy with a nonchalant look 👀 I love this dog, it is so expressive that we always get beautiful pictures of him. I wish you a nice afternoon friends 🤗


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

the dog looks as if it were guilty :) his eyes are full of submission and interest :) Beautiful dog

wow, a very cute dog, I think, very many people in this world who like dogs, dogs do have many benefits for us, and dogs are also very loyal to his master. Do you also have a dog?
Thanks for sharing @lndesta120282, and wish you a wonderful day

Do you know which breed is that?

I'm a big fan of those fluffy dogs.

I'm also not a fan of those small dogs that bark too much.

I'd rather have a bigger, but cuddly and obedient dog.

I had a labrador, but sadly he died.

Highly trainable dog breeds like Golden Retrievers, Labrador Retrievers, German Shepherds and Collies are more kid-friendly than some other breeds.

Look really a cute dog😊 , my friend has a one like it.

So obedient indeed!

@reynakarina no I don t have one but maybe later...

@johnz14 I don t know the breed. .. sorry for your loss.. .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55