Sort:  

Great Photo…Awesome composition ..Please Share the photo Information that will help me to learn as a photographer..I am going to Follow you For more

The photo information? I don't understand. It's just a beautiful flower i found on my road ;-)

Photo Capture information such as iso ,shutter speed, focal length etc.. if you kindly share this with your photos then that might help beginner photographer like me to learn more composition .

I just take my photos with my samsung galaxy S6 ;-) I am not a photographer but I like to take pictures especially for a few months. I have not taken lesson or read anything on the subject. It's just feeling ;-)

beautiful picture.

i am following you.
upvote and follow me @nijhum together we can succeed.

I am following you now ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51