You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Street photography featuring dogs (Cuteness overload)

in #photography6 years ago

Well, your photos are stunning of course... and that black and white puppy is the definition of cuteness overload... but the thing that impresses me the most is that you somehow managed to capture a dog standing on top of a stone lion watching the sunset while wearing sunglasses... I mean, wow. What a moment to capture!

I also really like the composition in the last photo, taken of the bridge overhead... something about that one sticks with me.

These were great, thanks for sharing them!

Sort:  

Witnessing that dog standing on the stone lion was some next level of luck. I don't think you could ask for a prettier scene! Nice observation about that last photo - I love the composition as well, they make a nice balance with how they are positioned and it helps that everyone is in black. :)

Thanks for commenting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68055.12
ETH 3813.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72