You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My favorite photos of 2018

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

ok, now that I finally have time to comment on this amazing post..

This is stunning, and hearing a bit about each shot really made this extra special. You have improved so much in just the short time I’ve been stalking admiring your photography, it’s really quite impressive.

You have gathered some of my absolute favorites in this post, but #1 is probably my all time favorite.. first time I saw it, it actually made my jaw drop.. and is single handedly one of the reasons Budapest is now on my travel list. #7 is one of my favorite street photography moments of yours, everything is perfect in that shot and the eye contact and connection between subject and photographer is breath taking.

I could say something about each of these.. especially those adorable and talented dogs.. but my comment is already excessively long haha.

So, I will leave it with.. thank you. Thank you for sharing your photography journey with us, thank you for going out of your comfort zone and encouraging many here to do the same. Thank you for capturing beautiful moments in time that would normally go unnoticed. Thanks for being you. I look forward to your future photographer projects and hope you have a Happy New Year!

-Justine

Sort:  

Thanks, Justine!

#1 is just beautiful, one of my favorites as well. I was lucky to be in the right place at the right time. Photographed this handheld from the bridge. I made long exposure photos of the entire bridge after this, but I didn't like them quite as much as this photo of the castle. You should definitely visit Budapest when you get a chance.

Thank you for following along and leaving genuine and valuable feedback. Happy New Year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66373.20
ETH 3291.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69