Innocent Beauty - Tharanga Guruge #3

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians. Today I decided to extend my post series with a 3rd post for some models. I only created 2 posts per a model up to today. Now it will continue going up with more beautiful photo shoots I have of them. I am going to start that with one of my favourites. The innocent beauty, "Tharanga Guruge." If you take a look at my blog you will get some information about her. I'll post the links below.

First take a look at my previous posts about her.
Innocent Beauty - Tharanga Guruge #1
Innocent Beauty - Tharanga Guruge #2

Model - Tharanga Guruge
Photo Credits - Smart Photography 

Do you want to see more of her?
If you like to enjoy more of these beauties don't forget to follow @lkmodels. Don't forget to share your thoughts, upvote and resteem this post.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lkmodels from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28