Sort:  

Wow! Attention to detail, this looks amazing. You definitely are a talented painter. Is this picture taken with high-end DSLR or draw on the Computer..

No on my Samsung note 3
Thanks for the nice comment.

My thoughts that are that it is amazing! Love how the form fades and builds. Very fun and sophisticated! Following you here on out!

Thank you so much for your comment - keeps me motivated to carry on as have still a way to go.

wow..this is a excellent art.. Thank you my friend

Thank you so much - I will post a pic when complete.

Wowzers! I love the balance between the sharply focused trunk, and the soft focus (there's probably a different term for it for a painting, but I'm talking from the perspective of a photographer, not a painter... 😊 ) of the billowing sand. I also love how the more I look at it, the more details appear. Nicely done, and I look forward to seeing the finished product!

Aah - thank you - it is a slow process but will post when finished.

Coolness! And I know what you mean - my muse is very stubborn, and takes her time. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72