The beauty of red roses on the front yard of my house / Keindahan mawar merah di halaman depan rumah saya.

in #photography6 years ago

Good night steemian's all friends, how are you? I hope you are always healthy and happy wherever you are. On this occasion I want to share about the beauty of red roses that are in my front yard. I hope you guys like it.

image

The red rose looks very beautiful and captivating among other flowers, has a refreshing fragrance and a large flower petals that has its own interest.

image

In the afternoon yesterday, I saw red roses bloom with amazing, because at one flower stalk, out of the flower bud a lot of the four flower petals that bloom very beautiful to the eye. With great pleasure I took some pictures through my android Oppo F1s to immortalize on this Steemit Platform.

image

Thank you for visiting and giving great support to your steemian's friends all, I hope you are happy to be here, follow me @lizana, vote and comment on commented below. Thank you very much my dear friends .. !!

INDONESIA

Selamat malam sahabat steemian's semuanya, apa kabar? saya harap kalian selalu sehat dan bahagia dimana pun kalian berada. Pada kesempatan ini saya ingin berbagi tentang keindahan bunga mawar merah yang berada di halaman depan rumah saya. Saya harap kalian menyukainya.

image

Bunga mawar merah terlihat sangat indah dan menawan diantara bunga lainnya, memiliki keharuman yang menyegarkan dan kelopak bunga yang besar sehingga mempunyai ketertarikan sendiri olehnya.

image

Pada siang kemarin, saya melihat bunga mawar merah mekar dengan sangat menakjubkan, karena pada satu tangkai bunga, keluar kuncup bunga yang lumanyan banyak yaitu empat kelopak bunga yang mekar dengan sangat indah dipandang mata. Dengan penuh kesenangan saya mengambil beberapa gambar melalui android saya Oppo F1s untuk mengabadikan di Platform Steemit ini.

image

Terima kasih telah berkunjung dan memberikan dukungan yang sangat besar untuk teman steemian's semuanya, saya harap kalian bahagia berada disini, ikuti saya @lizana, vote dan berikan komentar dikolom komentar dibawah ini. Terima kasih banyak teman-teman terkasih..!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61046.72
ETH 2926.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69