You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On top of a mountain in Mallorca - Original Content

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Aww, that's a very sweet photo!

Congrats on posting it just before your self-imposed deadline 😉 .

Sounds like you found an amazing flat in Barca, @dexter-k! Hope it all works out for you. Getting set up in a new place can be somewhat challenging, especially if you're from another country (I can personally attest to that).

But how can we really appreciate the amazing things in life, if we don't experience some difficulties at times as well? That's at least what I tell myself when I'm faced with adversities. I'm sure it will work out for you, and wow then you'll be living in friggin' Barcelona!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55336.50
ETH 2312.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33