You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gold dipped in a Wendy's frosty + #nuggsforcarter + Goldmoney physical branch

GOLDMONEY, it is spread all over the world! And it will ony be bigger. GOLD DOES MATTER, and we all love the colour, the value and we never could have enough from it. The cap fits Carter perfect; probably he will wear it day and night .
The icecream, I imagine to "lick" piece by piece from that golden card, mhhhh yummie , taste like heaven.

Sort:  

Haha!! I love your enthusiasm :)

Thanks, you are one of them who makes me enthusiasm. I like to read nice posts, many are informative and some brings a smile on my face. During the journey here on steem I saw many new things, so I can only be enthusiastic :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63875.92
ETH 2747.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65