photography

IMG_1384.JPG

One of my friends call me and ask me would you please come and take a photo from me?!
I say, yes why not?!!!
Now, i would like to share with you my dear friends, some of these photos.
You know what, when a model knows that what they are doing, the shoot flows quicker and more enjoyable.
❣️💪🏻😋📸📷

I had a great time taking photos of my friend. ❣️❣️❣️

IMG_1385.JPG

" When you speak
I feel a lily walks in your voice
Speak to me
I want to hear your voice
You were the gardener of your voice
And your laughter
A flock of white doves flying at once
I love you "

IMG_1386.JPG

" حرف كه ميزني انگار
سوسني در صدايت راه مي رود
حرف بزن
مي خواهم صدايت را بشنوم
تو باغبان صدايت بودي
و خنده ات
دسته ي كبوتران سفيدي
كه به يكباره پرواز مي كنند
تو را دوست دارم "

  • غلامرضا بروسان-
    ❣️❣️❣️

IMG_1379.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29