Steemit Shoutout: @cam.mcfarlane's unbelievable ocean photography.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Take a look. This guy has got the most stunning oceanic photography I have ever seen. His still-waves are something other-worldly. The waterproof housing on his camera gives the water a glassy effect. It's not like anything I've seen. Looking at these makes me feel like I'm about to climb a glass sculpture. But they are fluid, powerful, waves of water!

Go check this guy out and give him a follow! I've never seen anything like it. These were recommended by noob, @zingali. He's jumping in the ocean of Steemit with both feet and has great content. So be sure to give him a warm welcome!

Here are a few of my favs from @cam:

1D2A0203crop.jpg

1D2A2597.jpg

1D2A0813-2.JPG

Sort:  

The first photo looks like a glass sculpture of a wave. Very interesting shot!

I know! I had EXACTLY the same thought. I feel like on his other photos I'm about to climb a glass sculpture.

Thank you! This shout out means the world to me!

Look what the user below said about you. It's just so stunning. I've never seen anything like it. You're one of a kind.

Oh my god. This is brilliant photography. Work of a genius. Right away following him. I'm glad to have discovered him. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37