PHOTOLOG FROM AN OTHERWISE ORDINARY DAY AS A MOMsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

This week's photolog includes some ordinary moments, but I found them to be anything but.

ORDINARY MOMENT #1



A new meaning for "heart" of the watermelon. This little heart-shaped piece fell out completely on it's own. I am not making this up. The middle of the watermelon just had these scalloped looking striations all around the center so that when I sliced it sideways, these little pieces fell right out of each slice. It was such a fun little treat for the kids!

ORDINARY MOMENT #2


.....Sneaky "camel" spider trying to make a safe haven in my house.

.....Unlucky spider accepting his fate in the sewer in about 5 seconds.

ORDINARY MOMENT #3

There was a rowdy, unruly, awful parent on the sidelines. She was upsetting the kids and other parents, so I called the board and asked them if they could please remind parents on our team of the Parent Code of Conduct. Next game, she was the most cheeringest cheerleading parent of all! Phew.

ORDINARY MOMENT #4


This photo needs no explanation.

ORDINARY MOMENT #5


Nothing says love like acorn nuts.

ORDINARY MOMENT #6

8 little reindeer getting in shape for Christmas.

ORDINARY MOMENT #7



I landed a really great job this week, and I was super excited about it, so I went and got my nails done. The guy was Vietnamese and he says, "I give you Halloween Surprise?" Well, I'm not one to turn down a Halloween Surprise. So of course I said yes. And boy am I glad I did. Aren't those mummies cute???

alt text

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures thank you..Greets

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70