Sort:  

It can be beautiful when the weather and air quality allows. In China they say " 上有天堂下有苏杭”which translates: Above you have heaven and on earth you have Hangzhou and Suzhou. Many tourist come here each year, definitely a place to visit in China :)

hahaha... I have not heard the quote for a long time!

Where are you from ? It's quite s cheesy saying hehe

马来西亚 ^_^

Cool I haven't been there yet, the closest I got so far is Singapore :)

That time when I was in Singapore me and my family were actually going to Malaysia to an Island. I think they recorded one season of survivor there but I don't remember the name of the island. Anyways two days before we were leaving Singapore my brother called my dads hotel room. My dad was in the bathroom and the phone rang so loud that he jolted and stuck a cotton swob through his ear drum. So yea that is were that vacation ended and a cotton swob ruined my chance to visit Malaysia!

China recent destination is Malaysia lol. Do come. I am sure there are a lot of offer packages in China to Malaysia now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62755.94
ETH 2446.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66