WELCOME AUTUMN

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit!A day after the autumnal equinox occurred, we are finally in Fall!

WELCOME AUTUMN

enter image description here

Of all, Fall is my favorite season! I love the colors surrounding nature, even if it starts to get cold, it's time for sweaters and scarves. It has officially begun the season of hot tea, and movies, and roasted chestnuts!

enter image description here

enter image description here

I confessed to adoring doing walks, and these are some photos that I took while I was enjoying a walk around here. I wish you a nice day, and happy steeming!

enter image description here

See u soon:)

Sort:  

Nice colors. Looks like the roads around here already.

Thank you! :)

Very exciting and informative post shared followed and upvoted. @littlekookie Wish you the best with all your future endeavors.

Thank u! :) i wish my best to you! :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by voghera from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.35 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Don’t have the luxury of such weather in tropical Singapore. I wish I can stare into nature in cool weather with a cup of hot tea or coffee in my hands too. :)

But you're lucky enough to live in SINGAOPORE! One of the most important city-state in the world, rich in culture and history! I wish i could travel the wolrd one day, and come to visit your city! :)

Congratulations @littlekookie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Very nice colors.
Not so much a fan myself; but I grew up in the desert, and there were cactus ;-)

I've learned how to love what i have, but i would love to see your place, so one day i'll fall in love with a cactus too! :) Ahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59592.00
ETH 2545.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54