little chick says Spring!

in #photography8 years ago

  I have been having so much fun making some tiny springtime needle felted critters.  This tiny pale blue chick stands only 3 inches tall and has a tiny silk velvet tummy, my favorite! 

 this is a work in progress, I am working on a little crown for king bunny as it is his bithday! 

 this sweet bunny is holding a wee heart for you with a vintage sew on rhinestone in the middle from an old party dress.  I added little stitches and velvet tummy and ears.  Oh so soft. 

{Sold and on its way to a new home with Lindsey, thank you!} 

 I spent the day yesterday making tiny chicks, should have them in the shop next week.  have a lovely spring weekend.  its going to be warm enough outside today to go biking and order my new greenhouse! 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50