Weekend With Violet Light and Expressions of Feeling

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

IMG_20190802_183315.jpg

Hello Everyone,Happy Sunday!

Like in previous weeks I always leave some weekend photos. likewise today is Sunday August 4 2019. the day before I had prepared photos of the sun behind the flushed clouds in the western horizon. and on Sunday morning which I have been waiting for the presence of the sun from the eastern horizon. My smartphone's camera has taken it from far.

IMG_20190804_070956.jpg

IMG_20190804_071222.jpg

IMG_20190804_071016.jpg

IMG_20190804_070917.jpg

I want to say that maybe my post today about the weekend is a little different from before, it's not so significant. because photos of the sunrise and sunset have made something very meaningful to start the day and welcome the coming of the night when the purple dusk slowly begins to disappear and sink. I have summarized and expressed it in a poem. I think this is one of the rewards for organizing words into romantic praise sentences.

IMG_20190802_183208.jpg

IMG_20190802_183129.jpg

IMG_20190802_183355.jpg

IMG_20190802_183108.jpg

IMG_20190802_183041.jpg

Mauve Dusk In The Western Horizon

I want to say hello to your presence here again.

on the seashore behind a reddish purple light ..

I came to disturb your presence again ...

When your rays fall one by one and hit my face ..

I want to touch you with my empty little hands ...

Because I always miss you ..

I want to touch you ...

But I can only stare and feel the warmth from every light you emit ..

Your beauty ...

Has captivated me upon your arrival by bringing violet dusk with the clouds ..

Your loyalty is proof that no one can beat you to turn away from it ..

You are violet twilight who sprinkled a million love ..

Everyone respects you ...

So am I,

I have chosen you ...

For me to make the best view when you start to leave the charming sunset.

To be able to come back again when I start to open my eyes from my bed ..

You are violet at dusk


"Camera Smartphone Xiaomi 4X"

Thank you and best regards, Hope you like it

Greetings: @littleboys-faiz

https://www.instagram.com/24k.faiz/

https://mobile.twitter.com/Faiz2418

Sort:  

Can patah ule taku2 teuh bak takalen gambar mata uroe nyan... Hana timang sagai... Ha ha ha..

Oo no boleh timang that,, mestilah beda dengan urang laen... hehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Ha ha ha ha... Hek tapreh baro... That diegee teuh.. Neu vote post loeng ilee mandum..

meah,, mngamok pasukan baroe nyan... uroenyo ktem preh, bah kujak.. tpi hana peng meusinak pih nyo @steem15 ... hehehehe

masukan akun media sosial anda kue dlm posts anda dan bagikan posts ini ke media sosial anda .terimakasih.

Terima kasih atas saran anda @muna01 , saya akan melakukan segera

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @littleboys-faiz, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @priyanarc!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Congratulations @littleboys-faiz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Thanks @steemitboard for your badge and appreciation

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47