Theodore The Female Min Pin #2 : My first trip to a dog friendly beach!

in #photography7 years ago

IMG_1348.jpg

My moms took me to the beach in Brighton! It took us about 30 minutes of walking along beaches I wasn't allowed on until we reached dog paradise!

IMG_1502.jpg

Unfortunately there wasn't any sand, but the stones were fun to rub against and dig through anyway; there was also plenty of other friendly dogs to meet and play with. We took mommy's Lifepack bag so we could listen to music while enjoying the sun.

IMG_1440.jpg

I tried to go into the ocean but it scared me too much. My moms thought they were smart by throwing my tennis ball into the sea to try and lure me in to getting it but I was too smart for that.

Have any of you guys ever been to a dog beach? What were your experiences there? My moms want to take me to one with sand next, so if anybody knows another dog friendly beach that is reachable from London, it would be great if you could share it with us.

xoxo

(All photos belong to me and have been posted to instagram at: https://www.instagram.com/litogodfather/)

Sort:  

Very cute dog!

image

Aw, my dog is half min-pin. Too bad he's neutered. They would make a cute couple.

He's half Chihuahua but I don't hold that against him. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55