Magical Forest (Short guide - what to see and notice in there!)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Catch the light whenever you can!

metsamaagia.jpeg

Look closely to find hidden gems:

metsamaagia kristall.jpeg

Be aware of the dark side!

metsamaagia tume.jpeg

See the magic! Feel the magic!

metsamaagia sammal.jpeg

pics taken in Käsmu, Estonia 2017
by lisil

Sort:  

That's all are light magic game.

This post has received a 0.10 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @habibrahad.

good job bro..

Thanks mate! :)

What kind of camera?

Compact camera - Canon Ixus 160.. I don't have a DSLR and at the moment I am experimenting with two compact cameras Canon IXUS 160 and Olympus SP-510 UZ (quite old camera) or just use my phone :D oh and I do also have a GoPro LCD+ which I mostly use for filming. Would love to have a good DSLR one day, but until then I'll be making the most with the tools I've got right now :)

Yes, you should try DSLR one definitely :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66131.28
ETH 3598.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46