Welcome to Hamburg (Germany)- Showing you the most beautiful coffee shop// Willkommen in Hamburg - Ich zeige euch das schönste Coffee shop

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

I captured these pictures with an absolute beautiful interior design and minimalistic details...

I want to show you the best places of my beautiful city Hamburg (Germany). Hamburg is the second largest metropole in Germany with a population of over 1.7 million. I love this city because of its diverse selection of restaurants, bars, coffee places, shopping opportunities and beautiful sightseeing places. This is just the first post of one of my favorite spots in Hamburg. If you want to get to know more about this city, keep following my posts. The journey continues…

I also introduced my friend (also on the pictures) to Steemit and she was absolutely impressed with its whole concept. Her name is Mi, one of my best friends I met in University. She is an interior designer who has an eye for all artistic kind of things. You will get to know her once she joins Steemit! I´m looking forward Mi!


Hallo Steemers!

Mit diesem Post zeige ich euch die besten Plätze Hamburgs. Hamburg ist die zweit größte Metropole Deutschlands, mit einer Bevölkerungsanzahl von über 1,7 Millionen. Ich liebe die diese Stadt, aufgrund der diversen Auswahl an Restaurants, Bars, Coffee shops, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und absolut sehenswerte Sehenswürdigkeiten. Dieses wird der erste Post meiner Lieblingsorte Hamburgs sein. Wenn ihr noch mehr über Hamburg erfahren möchtet, dann könnt ihr mir gerne auf Steemit folgen. Die Reise wird weitergehen...

Außerdem habe ich meiner Freundin (auch auf den Bildern zu sehen) Steemit vorgestellt und Ihre Begeisterung vom gesamten Konzept war unschwer zu erkennen. Ihr Name ist Mi, einer meiner besten Freunde und zukünftige Innenarchitektin, die ich in der Universität kennenlernte. Ihre Fotografischen artistischen Werke werden sehr bald auf Steemit zu sehen sein. Ich freue mich drauf Mi!

Address: Roncalli Grand cafe- Mönckebergstraße 7, 20095 Hamburg

















I hope you liked these impressions !


Until then, I wish you all a beautiful day


Lisa


-------------------------------------


Follow me on Instagram:

lisahoa


Sort:  

Wow very beautiful pictures, I can see that you put a lot of effort into this post! Keep being so motivated and posting quality work I love it. I'm sure it'll be rewarded. Which camera did you use to take the pictures? ;)

Thank you for your words. It's a lot of fun to take these kind of pictures and just share it with others. Your daily posts keep me motivated!! It's the Canon 1100D

It was a super-nice day! Love the homemade macarons and pleasant atmosphere.

Wow beautiful pictures :) very nice quality

Thank you :) I put a lot of effort into it

I wont guess, those pastries taste good.

Yes it is! I would eat it everyday

Beautiful pictures . Do you study in Hamburg ?

Thank you! Yes, I do :)

OMG I luv this post!

supported because I have been to Hamburg twice and have not seen this.
pity I probably won't be back there.

Thank you! :( why though

I used to work for a company HQ in Hamburg. 2 times I was there for work trip.
I remembered one where I went to the DOM carnival or something.
It was interesting.

Yes right. Those kind of festivals are a lot of fun :D I'm sure you will definitely find time to come back here!!

Beautiful! Been to Hamburg's cafes and I think you are describing their atmosphere perfectly. You even got the right clothes for the occasion!

It is! I just love those beautiful details everywhere in the shop

beautiful pics. let me know when you make it to BERLIN and I'll show you some nice coffee places over here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45