"Sky of Nazareth" - Inspirational wallpaper for all our Christian brothers (and not only!) Feel free to use it !

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Click the link to get the high resolution wallpaper:
https://imgur.com/a/FNWHY

Sort:  

This is beautiful, beloved. Being a christian is the most beautiful lifestyle.

A fantastic night sky and within it a hologram of a galaxy-like face! Thank you very much for the spectacle!

Wow, pretty awesome.. tnx brother.

Nice. Thanks for this brother.

God bless you bro.

This is a free stock image that has been freely available all over the internet for many years. Adding a face to it and calling it your own work is very deceptive behavior for such a vocal christian to be engaged in.
https://wallpaperstock.net/tree-grass-stars-glowing-night_wallpapers_45931_1920x1080_1.html

Where did you saw that I call it "my" work? And yes I personally "mixed" two different pictures. If you noticed I even declined any payment on that post.

PS and believe me it makes a big difference (at least to me) to recognize Jesus on the specific wallpaper. It calms me down. What matter is... "Do you like it?"..."Does it inspire you?"

Some of the commenters were indicating that they believed it to be your original work and rather than correcting them, you just upvoted them, which is a sign if approval. I see you just acknowledged this because of my comment but you wouldn't have if I had not said anything. I don't think it does any harm and I certainly don't believe in intellectual property but I do get a kick out of seeing people that claim to be pillars of virtue engaging in dishonest behavior. All the "Christ, brother, bless you" talk is just nonsense that people use to obscure their true selves underneath and it's useful to take note of examples when you see them.

My motivation to post this wallpaper was to make sure many other people will enjoy it and get inspired from it like It inspired me...

Because it is nonsense to you it's not nonsense for everybody.

All the "Christ, brother, bless you" talk is just nonsense that people use to obscure their true selves underneath and it's useful to take note of examples when you see them.

I upvoted one of your comments also... Are you sure I approve it?

Some of the commenters were indicating that they believed it to be your original work and rather than correcting them, you just upvoted them, which is a sign if approval.

The whole point of the voting system is to serve a a subjective proof of work for the steem blockchain. If you upvote things you don't approve of, then you aren't using it properly.

You can upvote for visibility also. If I would not vote your comment, it would have less exposure... so my replies also.

If you don't approve of my comment, you shouldn't up-vote it.

Awesome photography!!! Thank you for sharing and let us using!!!

Thank you for posting liondani.

This is a beautiful wallpaper.....wouldn't it be lovely to be able to photograph this night-scene.....it looks like it was a time lapse photograph. Steemit's own @azfix......has done such with Arizona's night skies.

All the best to you. Thank you for your service as a witness. Cheers.

Thanks for your kind words.

This particular work of yours is rare, I have seen a lot of wallpapers creatively done, but this, even as calm as it is speaks a tone. God bless you.

see @piedpiper comment for more "inside" information :)

Ok, I would do, I believe you must be a great enthusiast for art, you could check my blog and share your view on any of the articles about art which is of interest to you. Thanks

Thank you for your lovely reply.

Amazing @liondani....just a fantastic video.....music and time lapse photogrpahy. Now for imagining such goings on whilst out and about on a star lit evening.

Cheers.

You are indeed right @bleujay.. the wallpaper looks like a time lapse photograph and it is indeed amazing, only a few can actually see it the same you just did. I love every detail of work.

Hey @liondani
No more words.....
W
E
L
D
O
N
E
My dear friend....
Wel done and perfect work...
Upvoted...
Cheers~~~~~

great!!

Great photography of looking place. :) thanks for your posting
have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74