Flowers Makes Me Smile

in #photography6 years ago

It was Mother's Day yesterday and I received beautiful pink roses with hydrangea flowers and also a bouquet of white tulips. They are gorgeous and brightening my day. I had a very tough week. Last Sunday I suddenly got acute stomach pain and ended up in the hospital for three days. I still don't know the cause of it but I am glad I am back home.

Yesterday was Mother's Day and my daughters brought me beautiful flowers that I'd like to share.

This is the one with pink roses and pink hydrangea flowers. I love this color combination very much.

5+mmhg2rQA6Ye6BUgThTmA.jpg

A touch of white roses help enhances the overall pink flowers.

fullsizeoutput_7bdf.jpeg

And, here are the beautiful tulips!

fullsizeoutput_7be0.jpeg

Tulips were never my favorite flowers but I think I will include this to my favorite flowers as well.

fullsizeoutput_7bd9.jpeg

So, here's my top 5 favorite flowers.

1. Peony

2. Orchid

3. Rose

4. Hydrangea

5. Tulip

Of course, I do love so many other flowers but if I had to choose only 5 flowers, these would be the ones.

What are your favorite flowers?

Thank you for reading my post and enjoyed looking at the beautfiul flowers I received for the Mother's Day.

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures!
Very beautiful bouquets of flowers!
How are you feeling now?
I wish you good health!
Was the cause of the pain in the stomach elucidated?

I feel much better, thank you! 😊

Excellent!
Best wishes!

Your daughters are very sweet. Would love to give you a peony someday in person 😃

That's so sweet...thanks!

Hermosas flores... para mi son un deleite!✴
@maikyjenn😉

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59