Steepshot iOS is out! My first app post.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

0ed1ebfb-9796-4f24-9e4b-2f54178b597f.jpeg


Steepshot just launched their app in iOS! This is my first pic through the app on my iPhone.

A few days ago I discovered a bit of a flood in my home studio, from a massive leak that finally overflowed. We just found out that we’ll have to be replacing flooring down to the studs at places and tearing down walls- it’s a bit intense in the allergy department for me, and I am wearing a carbon mask round the clock. Am ill from the mold exposure.

Am buying more of these masks as they do help some. Setting up a bit of a tent compound outside it looks as we are figuring out longer term plans.

Am supposed to be shooting this week for an erotic art gallery show that goes up in one month. So, am needing to push shooting back a bit and race to get a temporary studio for that. Since I am newly freelance, my budget is pretty low unfortunately.

Your support with follows, upvotes and pictures of furry animals is appreciated!

If anyone has the desire to help in other ways with these efforts Buy Me A Coffee or any other ideas are humbly accepted.

Sending more congrats to the @steepshot folks for finally launching their iOS app- I have been eagerly awaiting it!

xLily


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Hi @lilycampbell, also I have a mold allergy. :)

Hi @taurus1983 ! Oh man- sounds like you'd understand.

I wish I had the money to help you more! We found a serious black mold problem in our home 17 years ago after living there for a year and I am still sensitive to mold issues. It is a horrible thing. I hope you find a solution and that your issues are solved quickly!

feel you both! the climate in Vienna is so humid that mold is​ almost in every apartment here.

You are so kind, thanks! Sounds like you know how it is! It is getting worse now they they've been ripping open more walls. I am setting up tents tomorrow it looks. I woke up way worse off today.

I've been using steepshot on Android for some time and it is great. Imagine how easy it is to do outreach for steemit when you show people they can earn money for "instagramming". One instagram influencers start coming over and bringing their followers we will have a winner. I think steemit isn't sustainable as just a long form content site. People want social media!!!

I think it will be great for instagrammers to come over to steepshot too. I think having perhaps multiple types of easy-to-navigate spaces on the steem blockchain will be really useful; including more social media friendly.

good job brother

I am so inspired by your post that I will ask my friend to write about wood beetles problem in our apartment :) hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17