Tequila: The Chair Addicted Pitbull

in #photography7 years ago

Even on sore days, Tequila can't resist a chair. I looked over at her today to see her like this, wanting to get into the chair but not wanting to do the work. I grabbed my camera and captured her climbing, then falling, then eventually settling into her chair. We don't know why she does it but she has since we've had chairs around for us to sit in.

Check out some of my other recent posts!

Off Grid Adventures: Simple Solar Setup Explained
Acapulco Sunsets: Crazy Weather Colors 2
Happy Birthday Rebel Dog Reflecting on Two Years With my Wolf Pup

Sort:  

Sweet Tequila. :)

The dog is adorable! and what a coincidence, I also have a Red Nikon camera, mine is a D3200

Red Nikons are the best Nikons :D

Yes they are :D

She's a person, too. Haha! Does she do this on dinner chairs?

Those are our dinner chairs LOL

Haha! Ours aren't much better. I even tried painting them! People who eat in dining rooms have dining room chairs.

Well, my house doesn't have a dining room so to speak so I'm off the hook HA!

Hahaha! Me too!! I can feel my mother's disapproval already.

Haha, dog are funny, when they get ideas like that:-)

She goes there all the time. Loves her a good chair or couch

I got a computer chair and she's been eyeing it for the cushion but she gets it rolls so she's avoiding it.

Nice photography!!
its cool!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41