Tequila Begs for Loves: A Photo Story

in #photography7 years ago

Tequila likes to do this when she wants attention. I can only describe it as her writhing around on the floor, tail wagging.  

Just a year and a half ago almost she was run over by a car, now she's preeettty happy by the seems of it.

Thanks for following and supporting, until next time!

Sort:  

wow~
so cute!

Nice photos man

Cute doggie!!

Love your posts. I wish Sammie would get along with other dogs. It would make my trip to aca

Love your posts. I wish Sammie would get along with other dogs. It would make my trip to Acapulco easier.

I need to post more videos about Sammie. Here are some of my favorite pics:
image
image image
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55