Rebel My Mountain Boulder Dog Part 2

in #photography7 years ago

Ah, my fur baby. I even carried him around like a baby when he was a puppy leading to some interesting....tendancies as an adult.  He gets a lot of comfort out of being held. And boulders. He loves boulders.

I love how he tunes his ears towards specific things.  He's got one towards me, one towards the chickens you can't see on the ground below.

Chiiickens

Love those paws. I've never trimmed his nails, the boulders do that for me.  So did many early puppyhood walks on rocks or road.

He's my unvaccinated, unregistered anarchist pup.

And he's ready to raid the compost pile. Or the chickens....or both.

He climbs things like no dog I've seen before.

This is why he loves boulders.

He loves the view.

Hasta luego, thanks for following and supporting, until next time!


Sort:  

I see that you are a big dog lover like me! Here is a gift for you ;-) rebel

The dog look very lovely @lily-da-vine ..thanks for sharing

That's quite a beautiful dog you have there @lily-da-vine!!!

Great dog model. Seems to like the camera. "Cheese"

thats a gorgeous dog :)

He's beautiful! Would love to draw him sometime!

Amazing how much we Humans can get attached to our dogs, for me I think I would have to say it is the unconditional love they tend to provide. So many of them have face abuse and they usually come right back to serve you

Good post! I’m sure you will continue to shoot more and improve your skills.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49