Rebel Dog Carrot Treat Photo Shoot

in #photography7 years ago

Rebel has always loved to chew on things.  Wood, rocks...carrots...potatoes...anything.

Here's his latest victory, a piece of wood from a shelf being built in the house.

He has a soft spot in his heart for carrots, so much so it was half eaten before I lifted the camera to take photos.  Here, he's distracted remembering that Tequila got her own carrot and he wasn't happy about that. 

Thanks for following and supporting, until next time!


All photos are mine and original, taken with my Nikon D5500

Sort:  

so cute

Rebel was that you crying in the back ground while Lilly and John were being interviewed by Jeff B? So cute!

Indeed it was, always wants to be the center of attention :) I did spoil him that way because hes so freaking cute.

He's such a beauty! I love him :)

Me too, this is why he has a special place in my heart and also a special spot inbetween johns and my feet in bed haha

Keep going! Next time i will try to feed my dogs with carrots ;P

Try it when they're hungriest, just hand them each a raw carrot and see what they do.
Our rescued street dog used to only eat them when reeaallly hungry but now she'll take one whenever

I hope REBEL joins the K9 heroes. because he has got the basiscs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50