You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adventures Around Acapulco: Central Market, Honey Cart and Chickens

in #photography7 years ago

That's what I've found as well. Getting into an accident is a HIGHLY annoying process for both parties so they do whatever they can to avoid them. And when they do get in them many avoid the police.

All I've ever had to do to a vender is say no a few times and they give up. At this point, they don't bother with me cause they know I'm not a tourist. I respect their courage

Sort:  

Yes, good points!
I can see your not a week pushover. Thats great cause now ur living life better than ever!
Couldn't have done it if u coward from the unknown.

Indeed. I would be in prison if I sat by and didn't fight. Lterally

yea, guess that will get you motivated if not anything else!
Glad you made it to a better place. Hope a lot more learn from your experience!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32