Orange Pecan Spinach Breakfast Salad Food Photo Shoot

in #photography7 years ago

I often struggle with what to make for breakfast, but when I was perusing one of my spanish cookbooks I found a recipe similar to this one and it seemed like it'd be a good option to try.  I improvised most of the recipe, really only taking the orange, spinach and nut base. I actually improvised so much I changed how I was going to dress it last second.

What I used:

2 oranges

Handful of pecans

Two handfuls of spinach

Apple Cider Vinegar


And that's it.

It was simple and tasty and set a good tone for the day.  


Thanks for following and subscribing, until next time!

Sort:  

I seem to be following all the food bloggers here haha! please check out my blog as well :-)

Yummy :)
That looks really good ;)
Enjoy your day with this healthy start! :)

And I love spinach. Very useful. Thanks for the recipe! and I even add lettuce and avocado.

ummmmm that looks delicious! I will have to make that!

Oooh, a breakfast salad, I love it!!

This looks colourful and nutritious.

Photos, a recipe, an explanation, a perfect article! The salad looks good and more

I think it's so much tasty!

great,, follow back, my follow you

Looks tasty but can we talk about that view!?!?
How amazing it that!!!
What city are you overlooking?

Acapulco Mexico!

Looks so nice.. 🙂🙂🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45