Living in the Clouds: Reflective Bay Nightcap

in #photography7 years ago


I'll end today with this set of cloud photos, showing how nicely the colors can reflect off the bay in the right lighting.

Check out some of my other recent posts!
Life Upgrade: We got a Hot Tub!
Rainy Morning Homestead Photo Shoot
Acapulco Botanical Garden Adventures: Wet Season 5

Sort:  

The view is so great. I can't wait to go back.

You have also been busy today :-).That's an extremely beautiful view. Nice done

I have, I'm working on getting my productivity up because I'm starting to neglect things lol

Beautiful shots you have there! Upvoted, resteemed and followed! Always nice to look at other photographers work! :)

Beautiful :) followed your blog :)

Great post! The clouds always make for an amazing scenery! @lily-da-vine
I also write about my travels check it out :)

Followed and upvoted
upvote and follow me @zalb together we can succeed and share interesting stories!

Very nice my friend. The clouds are speaking in the heavens and complimenting the colors of the earth.

Cracking view you can feel the freedom. One day I shall have that freedom ;)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 30. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $13.73 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 30 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

That is awesome!!!!!!!!!!!

I lost my password. :/

This is my new account. (Reaching out to followers.) I was previously @ZTetrahedron369.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44