Lily DaVine's Central Market Shopping Spree, Part 5: Post Shopping Photo Shoot

in #photography7 years ago

Here we are, sharing the last part of my adventure shopping a few days ago at the central market. I tried on some of the clothes and had John take some shots, to share with you all.  Many of the faces I were making were quite strange, as I was squinting so I edited my head out of those shots.

You can see my giant burn!

So there you have it!

I'm pretty happy with my new purchases, especially for the price.  I am looking forward to me next central market shopping spree, for sure!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Sort:  

Awesome so many pictures very nice :)

Keep up the Great work

STEEM ON!!

Thanks! You too!

Shop till you drop :)

I was gonna say, started modeling on the side?

Not quite, but thanks. Had you seen some of the squinty faces made in the cropped photos you'd be saying otherwise HA

Very cool!

Cool model. love her!

That's just me, thanks!

Ahhh I didn't realize.
<3 You have a new fan!

Haha, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63241.83
ETH 3086.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82