Gluten Free Apple Crisp Photo Shoot and Recipe

in #photography7 years ago

When life gives you apples that are going bad, make apple crisp.  That's what I did yesterday with the remainder of the apples and a few ingredients I already had in the house.

What you need:

3-4 kg of any kind of apple

2 stick of butter

1 cup white sugar

.5 cup brown sugar

.5 cup quinoa flour

2 cups oats

1 T cinnamon

It starts with sliced apples in a pan with a stick of butter cooked until they're soft.  Add the white sugar and 1 teaspoon of the cinnamon and put that into a baking pan.  Combine the rest of the ingredients, pour and distribute evenly and bake for about 40 minutes at 350 degrees.

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Sort:  

WOW look very good delicious..some weekend i would like cook some stweet food for my son ^^ my ann @annsita....i come from Thailand.....welcome to esteem , i just new here and hope you have fun and share more post and hope we can be friend enjoy about our post...so my Englisg is't very well, but will try the best for that....
so have to be nice if we are follow each another and vote... i will follow you and vote, have a nice day dear. and see you soon dear ^
^

Thank you for the recipe!!

This is one of our family's favourite desserts -- only we add rhubarb to the mix when it's in season. Just looking at your pictures makes me crave some right now. Mmmm!

Thanks this looks delicious. I will give it a try.

I have some pears on the counter, I wonder if that would work with this recipe.

It's late at night, and that makes me super hungry! good stuff!

wish I was there to eat it...upvoted and please send me some? :)

yesss! Following!

is it a mexican food ?

Not quite, although I'm sure there's a mexican variant.

so i follow for more mexican food so nice to meet you my friend :)

I like to, great idea! It looks like the perfect afternoon snack ^.^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45