Duckin Around: Hugo Verde Gets Steemy for Steemit

in #photography7 years ago

Hugo had a grievance, or many when I went to visit.  I guess one is probably that I've not misted him since we moved him farther from the house.

When you see his mouth open, just know he was hissing.

He also makes noises similar to a rattlesnake.

It is very hard to capture his green feather, which earned him the name Hugo Verde.  Hugo came from the suggestion of @gringalicious, so thanks for that!

Duck face.

These little white ducks were some of our first!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!



Sort:  

A wonderful compilation of pics in close-up, thanks

Hugo looks like he has eaten at least 300 other ducks souls.

dont mess with Hugo...

duck with duck face -very funny -great pics

There are no makeovers in my books. The ugly duckling does not become a beautiful swan. She becomes a confident duck able to take charge of her own life and problems.
great pictures,thanks for sharing
kindly visit my page and upvote any work you love
@abbeymelchizedek

Fantastic photography! I hope to see more from you. I occasionally post a few myself, feel free to check my blogs whenever you find time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37