Cat Bastard Chronicles: Begging for Love...Or Anything Really

in #photography7 years ago

For the most part unless there's company cat bastard keeps his distance.  Occasionally he gets desperate and ballsy and ravages the kitchen at night for scraps, but for the most part he stays out.  I see him around in pretty spots, on top of a boulder or a rock wall and I hardly ever have a camera around.  There were a lot more bad pictures than good from this batch, so I hope you enjoy.

Clearly begging for some attention.

Thanks for following and supporting, until next time!

Sort:  

I don't think that one photo was "Begging for Attention" - It locked more like a F*** Off Face! (j/s)

"Cat Bastard" might just be THE best cat name I've ever heard! LOL! Amazing.

that's a very beautiful cat. i just posted a picture of my cat which looks like this ones brother! check it out

Appreciate the effort you put into all your post. A perfect example of quality content. Those pictures are awesome.

Nice to be your friend here at Steemit.I already upvoted and followed you to see all of your future blogs!
I wish you more followers and friends!Don't forget to follow me too @laique so that we can be friend forever :D

He's a very handsome cat! We post original cat content under the tag #steemcats, you're more than invited to join us!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.71 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 14 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37