Adventures Around Acapulco, Part 8: Late Afternoon Market Drivethrough

in #photography7 years ago

We went to the market area one day hoping we were in time for the shops, but showed up after everything was packed up.  Here are some shots for those wondering what the market looks like at the end of the day, as well as some other common city sights.

Booze Cruise!

So there you have it for now, I think I'm nearly caught up on these posts (until there's more photos taken, of course).  Stay tuned for farm updates, as we are finally getting to a point where we can call ourselves a farm.  You know you're a farm and not a garden when blogging about it becomes difficult.  Thanks for reading and supporting, until next time!

Sort:  

Really looks like no body here in this city.

Its the market at the end of a long day, of course no ones there, they all went home! Usually these streets are packed and they would have been if we had made it two hours earlier.

yes you did well as stay and wait for market shut down then take snap it is amazing.

we were there hoping to get more chickens, but they were closed. I figured it was worth showing people!

I love this series. It really gives me a good feel for the area. I have been trying to convince my wife to move down there. I think seeing this will help.

That's the idea. So many peple don't know what to expect. I figure if I show them, it should help a decent number take the plunge!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 04. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.79 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 04 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55