Adventures Around Acapulco: Oso the Pitbull

in #photography7 years ago

I'm a sucker for pitbulls as a breed, and this bear of a dog is no exception.  His name is Oso, which is bear in spanish and he fits the bill.  He's the dog of a mechanic and is one of the friendliest dogs I've met in Mexico.

We rolled up to visit and out came Oso from the bushes where he was digging a massive hole.

It took more than a hundred photos in sport mode to get the one's I'm sharing here, he doesn't just sit and post like Rebel does.

He just haaad to lick the motorcycle.

Thanks for following and supporting, until next time!

Sort:  

wow~
so cute!

I love pitbulls too, great animals!

That is a handsome pup! You can tell he likes to work too!

I am petting him virtually as we speak.
What a GLORYous canine! 🌭🔥

Yours Truly,

#Theeillgloryfactory 🙏

Nice doggy! Great photos!

Nice doggy! Great photos!

I need a pitbull!

such a sweet face

Such awesome photos - Oso looks like he lives up to his name.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33