Adventures Around Acapulco: Converted Volkswagon "Truck"

in #photography7 years ago

We've seen this thing around town for a long time and I finally got some photos of it a few days ago.  Volkswagon Bus converted to a truck, I love the idea.  And in voluntaryist colors too!

Only in Mexico, have I seen things quite like this. 

Thanks for following and supporting us!

All photos in this post are taken with my Nikon D5500 camera

Sort:  

Loved the post,that looks amazing.

I'd like to see an FJ Cruiser done this way. Been looking at them here in the states.

I bet it is very reliable and gets a lot of use.

Damn, that's awesome. Leave a note on that vehicle. Whoever did that work can surely make your shelves. I'm serious! haha

Cool, it's like a VDub version of a Chevy El Camino 👍🏼

that's one hot ride...something I can use when I decide to go live in a van full time :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.31 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 14 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37