Acapulco Sunsets: Stockpiling Stellar Sights

in #photography7 years ago

I've mentioned before that we're stockpiling these images not just to share with all of you but to eventually find a way to put these images into glass to share with the world. Thanks to Steemit, I've got all these stockpiled on the blockchain for when I'm actually ready to make some really interesting art.

Think of a bong with the sunset view on it, it's like sending little bits of Acapulco all over the place at that point.

Check out some of my other recent posts!
Farm Update: Little Harvest of Limes and Eggs
Acapulco Bay Random Fire in Costa Azul
Instant Pot Pumpkin Puree Recipe and How To Photo Shoot

Sort:  

It definitely deserves a poem. However I want to ask you tell me more about the concept of putting it to glass. That intrigues me. Thanks.

We've figured with a combination of techniques we should be able to recreate the images...but I'll be honest when I say I don't know how it's going to be done yet other than theories. Like using frit, colored glass dust.

Amazing views. Love the sun and the clouds, so beautiful and the reflection of it in the water is so cool. You are very lucky to be living in a beautiful place like this.

Luck is what happens when preparation meets opportunity.

Looks beautiful sunset at your place comrades.

Looks like a gorgeous place to catch a sunset

Those are some nice pictures, the color of the sky looks cool

wow fantastic photography.
thanks for searing.

absolutely stunning!

It literally looks like the sky is on fire in some of these. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68